IMPORTANT: New blog, exciting times ahead, head on over!

Hi lovely people,

Just a little announcement to let you know that my new blog is up and running! I’m still in the process of getting the whole thing completed, like getting a fabulous redesign by someone who’s qualified (aka not me in a million years), which will happen ASAP. That will make it easier to navigate for you guys and all up just more pretty šŸ˜‰

I’m so, so keen forĀ this new phase of my life and journey allowing me to write about ALL aspects of lifestyle, and the things I love and am super passionate about. You can read all about my decision to take my blog in a new and exciting directionĀ here.

I’d absolutely love you guys to come along for the ride with me, and continue being the amazing readers I know and love interacting with! It’s you guys that keep me going and one of the things I adore most about blogging and putting my life out there for the world to read about.

My new URL will be: thesundaybest.coĀ  Ā from now on. I’ve imported all my old content from Running Shoes & Chocolate Mousse onto my new blog, which isĀ fantasticĀ and made the process hassle-free. YouTube tutorials will forever be saving my life! šŸ˜‰

Anyway, point being: head over and join in the fun atĀ The Sunday BestĀ from now on, as I won’t be posting to thisĀ URL anymore. You can subscribe to my blog by email on the top left of the new page for my updates. Also, you can follow me on Bloglovin’ if you’d like to. šŸ™‚

I’ll catch you all over there!

Thanks once again for being generally awesome.

 

Love,

Kloe x

One response to “IMPORTANT: New blog, exciting times ahead, head on over!

Leave a Reply

