Lately: Let’s Play Catch-Ups.

Oh why hello there, long lost friends!
How are we all?

I’m back on the radar again! For good now, I promise… because I’ve got a few exciting things in the works, so stay tuned. 😉
Instead of going all Imma-write-a-novel on you guys; I thought I’d play catch ups through photos of what I’ve been up to lately, and let them do the talking!
…Well, that and probably a few of my typical captions that end up being way too long/more of an essay.
Alrighty, so without further ado, here is every single photo I’ve taken ever!
…in the last few weeks. But you’d be forgiven for thinking the latter. 😛

uni pub canberra

Saturday night shenanigans in Canberra.

IMG_2157

Dinner date with this handsome kid.

IMG_2156

And take two, just because I can.

uni pub canberra 1

No, not a creepy back alley with fluoro graffiti everywhere – just fluoro night at Uni Pub.

IMG_2185
Saying goodbye to Winter (in Sydney, not Alaska. Crazy, I know, because I decided to basically wear a sheep to prove my point)

IMG_2187

And a big “hey there!” to Spring. The first beautiful day that felt like Spring/Summer, so you better believe I whipped out this number!

IMG_2226

Just a casual, light arvo snack. #cleaneating #detox #bulking #sugarcoma

IMG_2169

But these cancelled them out, so it’s all good guys. 😉

IMG_2210

Getting my passport all ready for Eurotrip at the end of the year! Cannot. Contain. Excitement.

IMG_2214

Taking a cheeky sneak peek at the new September Lorna Jane campaign! I need ALL THE COLOURS. In my life. Now. Thanks.

So I guess that gives you a general gist of what I’ve been up to, just left out those little things they call “uni” and “work” because hey, maybe I like pretending they don’t exist. No piccy = they disappear off the face of the earth, right? I think so. Logical and/or a girl can dream… 🙂

Hope you’ve all had a fantastic week wherever you are; and plan to wear a party hat to work tomorrow to celebrate the arrival of the WEEKEND! Woo! If anyone asks, blame me and say I told you to do it.

Love,

Kloe x

One response to “Lately: Let’s Play Catch-Ups.

Leave a Reply

