A-Z Survey: Because I’m easily amused & still ten, apparently.

So, there’s a little game of virtual tag goin’ down in the blogging world… and I was tagged by the lovely Bek who blogs over at Crave (check it out, she’s bound to get you either smiling or hungry, most likely both!)

Also, I’m still secretly a ten-year-old and love a good survey, not gonna lie. 😉

A-Z Survey

A. Attached or Single? Attached to the single most incredible guy I could ask for. (Hi Tom! *waves* haha. He loves me.)

B. Best Friend? I’ve got a few really close friends, but my absolutely best bud/partner in crime is the gorgeous Ally – she writes a foodie and travel blog (Edibles & Travels) that you will not regret having a sneak peak at. And no, I’m not just being biased here!

C. Cake or pie? Oh c’mon… you know I can’t answer ‘this or that’ food questions! …Can I just have both?! If not, you can never go wrong with a bit of chocolate mud cake. Cue the onslaught of cravings. Dammit.

D. Day of choice? I’m a ‘workin’ for the weekend’ kinda girl, and am at my happiest when Saturday rolls around. 🙂

E. Essential Item? My iPhone, because I’m pathetic and it’s like an attachment to my body, haha. Also, peanut butter to slather on ANYTHING & EVERYTHING. Did someone say typical?

F. Favorite color? I’m going to have to be a really stereotypical girl here and go with pink. I’m not talking dying my hair pink or naming my firstborn Fuschia or something, but if anything comes in a pink option… I’m all over it!

G. Gummy bears or worms? Sour worms!

H. Home town? I live in Sydney, but was born in Adelaide (both in Australia, for the geographically challenged like moi).

I. Favorite Indulgence? A big, juicy burger and thick cut chips… oh baby. 😉

J. January or July? January, for sure! Right in the middle of summer, beautiful weather, good times.

K. Kids? Not yet, but definitely one day!

L. Life isn’t complete without? Friends, family, love, happiness, travelling… peanut butter. Don’t act like you didn’t see that one coming. 😛

M. Marriage date? Oh, next month, did I not tell you? Sorry you had to find out this way Mum. 😛 I kid, I kid.. but one dayyyy.

N. Number of brothers/sisters? 1 little brother, Wil, who’s 2 and my main man (well, and Tom, equal first place!), and a stepsister, Zoe. 🙂

O. Oranges or Apples? Apples, every. single. time. I’ve always been a loyal Granny Smith fan, and I remember when I was younger one of my missions in life was to meet “her” and tell her how awesome her apples were, haha. Kids and their imaginations, huh?

P. Phobias? Spiders, heights above water, throwing up (yeah, probably a bit TMI but hey, it’s true!)

Q. Quotes? “Everything will be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, it’s not the end.”

R. Reasons to smile? All the amazing people I have in my life, I’m healthy, I’m happy, I’m studying something I love at uni, I have my own dreams and aspirations, the chance to travel… and if you really look around, the world is actually a beautiful place. 🙂

S. Season of choice? Summer and Winter. I know, what an oxymoron, but love ’em both for different reasons!

T. Tag 5 People. Oh gosh, where do I start?! I’m thinking I’m just going to be generous and tag ERR’YBODY! Anyone can join in the survey fun and be a ten year old with me 😉

U. Unknown fact about me? I’m left-handed. Meaning, I’m super sensitive and creative 😉 apparently.. I’ll take that, haha.

V. Vegetable? Oh I’m one of those weird people who actually really, genuinely LOVE veggies! Some all-time faves: sweet potato, eggplant, artichoke, tomato, carrots, capsicum… okay, I’m going to stop there before I list every veg that ever existed. Thank me later.

W. Worst habit? Hmmm… I’d say getting really fired up quite easily, I can be a fiesty one! Worrying unnecessarily about things, although I’ve gotten A LOT better at this over the last few months. 🙂

X. Xray or Ultrasound? I actually don’t think I’ve had either! But, I’ve had my fair share of bone scans and MRIs… yay for injuries!

Y. Your favorite food? If anyone still hasn’t picked up on my (cough, really subtle, cough) mentions of my fave food, I’d be incredible concerned.

Z. Zodiac sign? Aries! Stubborn and fiery – yep. Nuff said. 😛

 

 

Just because this is so me it's scary. Lots of people say they can picture me doing this, haha! Thanks guys.

 

Just because this is so me it’s scary. Lots of people say they can picture me doing this, haha! Thanks guys.

IMG_1918

 

And just because I’m on a roll with the humorous animal photos, this simply had to make an appearance. Too good.

Give the survey a go and pop it on your blog! Let’s keep the (slightly immature, but totally justified) fun going!

🙂

Kloe xx

2 responses to “A-Z Survey: Because I’m easily amused & still ten, apparently.

Leave a Reply

