Three Words Challenge for a Chatty Chick.

 

 

 

 

 

By now you should all know I’m a woman of many words, and have a bit of a love for talking. Or typing. Anything that allows me to ramble on about pretty much everything and anything… regardless if I know nothing about it, I’ll make a pretty decent attempt to try and sound all knowledgable and pro. failure rate here is embarrassing, but we won’t mention that.

Instead, I thought I’d set a challenge for this chatty chick – inspired by the lovely Allison who blogs over at Life’s A Bowl.
On Tuesdays and Thursdays, Allison does this awesome thing that requires a hell of a lot of discipline that we are about to see whether I have (feel free to laugh, I am): she does Three Word Tuesday/Thursday.

Here I go! (<— SEE, I’m already rockin’ it! Three words! …except that I then went and added about 20).

 

IMG_1716

 

iHerb completes me.

 

 

IMG_1727

 

Best life decision.

 

IMG_1767

 

Buy. Eat. Love.

 

IMG_1777

 

Necessary coffee fix.

 

IMG_1788

 

Most heavenly combo.

 

IMG_1778

 

All natural ingredients.

 

IMG_1781

 

Simple but true.

 

IMG_1789

 

 

Something to remember.

 

Kloe x

3 responses to “Three Words Challenge for a Chatty Chick.

Leave a Reply

